Three more days before Art Basel online viewing rooms end

320
Picture credit : Art Basel

22nd March 2020 – (Hong Kong) Although Art Basel in Hong Kong has been cancelled, you can still now visit their online viewing rooms from now until 25th March 2020. You can now log into their website here with your Art Basel account to search for your favourite artists and galleries.

You can now visit the world’s premier galleries with collectors around the world at the comfort of your home without having to risk virus infection.

Viewing time:

March 20, 6pm HKT / 11am CET / 6am ET to March 25, 6pm HKT / 11am CET / 6am ET

Comments