The MARKET at HOUSE 1881 every weekend featuring food, arts and craft

- 2 MINS READ

3rd August 2019 – (Hong Kong) Brought to you by FWD insurance, THE MARKET has officially opened at House 1881 in TST! From now on to August 25, every Saturday and Sunday, their markets will surprise you with stalls tempting with scrumptious food, unique arts and crafts, as well as live music. Swing by and chill with you mates in such great vibes!

List of participants in the MARKET :

阿比 · 手造 Abey Handmade: https://www.facebook.com/abeyhandmade/
A nice place to: https://www.facebook.com/niceplaceto/
Bagel Baggo 小圓包: https://www.facebook.com/bagel.baggo
BASAO: https://www.facebook.com/basaotea/
Blesscuit 祝奇餅: https://www.facebook.com/blesscuit/
Butcher Lab Living Grocery: https://www.facebook.com/butcherlab/
Burger Joys: https://www.facebook.com/burgerjoyshk/
CheckCheckCin: https://www.facebook.com/CheckCheckCin/
Coco Paradise: https://www.facebook.com/cocoparadiselife/
Durianian 榴民: https://www.facebook.com/hkdurianian/
Eat Better: https://www.facebook.com/hkeatbetter/
Essencial Candles: https://www.facebook.com/essencialcandles/
Fatree Factory 小樹香房: https://www.facebook.com/fatreefactory/
Flame微光: https://www.facebook.com/flamefanspage/
GAIA Holistic Living 知活: https://www.facebook.com/gaiaholisticliving/
Gift’s Palmiers 禮·蜜蝴蝶酥餅: https://www.facebook.com/GiftsPalmiers/
Goodafternoonwork: https://www.facebook.com/goodafternoonwork/
Good taste hk 健康品味小食: https://www.facebook.com/333762507054020/
草民 Grassman: https://www.facebook.com/grassmanhk/
Green Egg Store: https://www.facebook.com/greeneggstore/
GreenOrganicFD: https://www.facebook.com/GreenOrganicFD/
healthy foodies hk 健康吃貨: https://www.facebook.com/www.healthyfoodies.hk/
Hello Molly Gelato: https://www.facebook.com/hellomollygelato/
H.K. Lovecraft: https://www.facebook.com/h.k.lovecraft/
Honbo: https://www.facebook.com/honbo.hk/
hushush ice cream . coffee: https://www.facebook.com/hushushcoffee/
Innomaker: https://www.facebook.com/Innomaker-220878558787845/
J’s Aroma: https://www.facebook.com/JSsAroma/
Jam Story 果醬二三事: https://www.facebook.com/jamstory.hk/
Jeng Tea 正茶
JMC Wild Forest: https://www.facebook.com/jmcwildforest/
Lady Lohas Organics 有機楽活研究室: https://www.facebook.com/ladylohas/
Le Monde HK: https://www.facebook.com/lemondehk/
LN Fortunate Coffee HK: https://www.facebook.com/1579088455746546/
Lovever Patisserie 全港首家達克瓦茲專門店: https://www.facebook.com/Loveverpatisserie/
My Little Coffee: https://www.facebook.com/MYLITTLECOFFEE.HK/
Mak’s Beer: https://www.facebook.com/MaksBeerr/
Mayse Artisan Bakery: https://www.facebook.com/maysebakery/
Naturally YouNeed: https://www.facebook.com/naturallyyouneedHK/
NICE POPS: https://www.facebook.com/nicepopshk/
吾子果醬 nggy jam jam: https://www.facebook.com/nggyjamjam/
No Milkshake No Life: https://www.facebook.com/nomilkshakenolife/
Oh my deer: https://www.facebook.com/Oh-my-deer-188767754485041/
Pimary: https://www.facebook.com/pimary.pimary/
Puricraft Floral Design: https://www.facebook.com/puricrafthk/
Ronnie English: https://www.facebook.com/Foodispoetry/
Slowood: https://www.facebook.com/Slowood.hk/
Shakeshakeshake: https://www.facebook.com/shakeshakeshakehk2018/
Seriousbyshu: https://www.facebook.com/seriousbyshu/
Taboocha 大杯茶: https://www.facebook.com/taboocha/
Tea Forte Hong Kong: https://www.facebook.com/TeaForteHK/
The Nutter Company: https://www.facebook.com/TheNutterCompany/
What the food concept: https://www.facebook.com/whatthefoodconcept/
Wingman HK: https://www.facebook.com/wingman852/
Wood Tansy: https://www.facebook.com/woodtansy/
Zeppelin Hot Dog: https://www.facebook.com/zeppelinhotdog/
嬌嬌婆婆 kiukiupaupau: https://www.facebook.com/kiukiupaupau/
巧佳小巴用品: https://www.facebook.com/HAWKLTD/
簡梘: https://www.facebook.com/cansoap/
本木序 The Preface: https://www.facebook.com/theprefacehk/
花膠園: https://www.facebook.com/mawgarden/
茶老七: https://www.facebook.com/pages/%E8%8C%B6%E8%80%81%E4%B8%83/2031532167099408
茶作 tea-ed: https://www.facebook.com/teaedteahouse/
辣殺 – 手工麻辣醬: https://www.facebook.com/KillThatS/
零藥方程式: https://www.facebook.com/HayJMa/
泰莊 Thai Produce HK – Organic Rice & Farm Produce:
https://www.facebook.com/ThaiProduceHK/
三星台菜食堂: https://www.facebook.com/tristarkitchen/
食嘢先: https://www.facebook.com/sinsinsin_eat-427852977763596/
占香癒言 Astrooma: https://www.facebook.com/astroomahk/
堅果醬狂 GO NUTZZ: https://www.facebook.com/gonutzz/
三福小店: https://www.facebook.com/3xlucks/


House 1881,

Main Bldg, 1881 Heritage, 2A Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui

Facebook Comments
Home / Lifestyle / Events / The MARKET at HOUSE 1881 every weekend featuring food, arts and craft